Clay Obsession


After such a long time bearing my desire to share about polymer clay to my friends, especially for those in my country, here we are, i start it, again. Yep, start it all over again.
I have the first post using yahoo 360 but then abandoned, it was written in bahasa, but it was abandoned. Another one on blogspot is also abandoned *sigh. Its always tricky, how we can survive from our daily busy live and keep doing what we like.
I dunno whether this is the first clay blog posted from my country or not, anyway, i would like to share anything about clay and their families in this blog. Please help me by comment, suggestion, even critique that will bring me to become a better clay blogger and of course, improve my english ^^.

Lets talk about clay

I love polymer clay since the first time i found this material accidentaly in a bookstore. However, this material is pretty hard to found here, in indonesia. But, there are some clay fans talking about clay at clay_indonesia@yahoogroups.com, from the air dry clay to oven bake clay, and most of us using bahasa in this group, but i belive they are fluent in english as well. Another group is polymerclayindonesia@yahoogroups.com

Polymer clay is not yet too famous in my country, so, here i am, on my virtual journey to find polymer clay artist or at least clay lovers from indonesia. If i found them, sure i will tell ya, wish me luck *blink (send me one if you find them)

About claygeek

addicted to polymer clay

Leave a Reply

