An Excuse


Each time i break my rule, i mostly know that i’m breaking them. Even so i feel i always have excuse for em. If you visit claygeek on last friday, perhaps you know what i’m talking about. I do miss sending a post on Friday. Supposed to be a profile about international clayer or infos about them. I do have reason, but i dont think that i should explain it here. I prefer do a double post today, hope you like it.

anyone… please help me doing my theses…. i’m dying here

About claygeek

addicted to polymer clay

Leave a Reply

