Polymerclaydaily


I love her and i love her site very very much. This blog open my horizon of clay, clayers, claying, everything clay. I found this blog from my regular research on ‘polymer clay’ perhaps in 2005, when the daily post not more than 50s. Since then Polymerclaydaily.com is my daily love, my daily affection, i feel strange if im not opening this blog for a day.
picture-33.png
Saya sangat suka wanita ini dan juga situsnya. Blog ini membuka pandangan saya tentang clay, clayers, claying, dan semua yang berhubungan dengan clay. Saya menemukan blog ini melalui google sewaktu saya mencari informasi tentang polymer clay, kurang lebih tahun 2005 lalu yang pada waktu itu postingnya masih belum mencapai 50. Polymerclaydaily.com sudah menjadi kecintaan saya, saya merasa aneh jika saya tidak mengunjungi situs ini walau cuma sehari.

About claygeek

addicted to polymer clay

Leave a Reply

